Insert random nonsense

September 21, 2011

So Facebook rearranged itself and people aren’t particularly liking it… I’m shocked, shocked I say to hear that Facebook users aren’t rational human beings that can’t avoid knee-jerk reactions!

Okay, that’s out of my system.  If I was still on FB, I’d probably rolling my eyes at the lengthy list of status messages indicating displeasure with whatever changes they implemented.  One more reason to rejoice in my recent break.

Anyway, comics!  Bought a few today.  DC stuff was all pretty solid.  Definitely adding a couple of these to my lists.  Got a beautiful Batman #1 with the variant cover by Ethan Van Sciver.  It’s an amazing cover, which I’ve found a picture of on these here interwebs.  I think I need to set up a comics blog again.  I might do that tomorrow night.

Leave a Reply

