You used to say I couldn’t save you enough, so I’ve been saving it up, I started saving it up. And when you said I couldn’t give you enough, I started giving you up, I started giving you up.

May 1, 2011

Saw Hanna today.  A surprisingly good movie.  Very well acted and some really good writing.  Hanna kind of reminds of Damien Wayne, from the more recent Batman books.  Less of a psychotic little bastard, like she wasn’t raised by assassins and super criminals.  The movie actually gave me an idea for a new story I want to start on.  I’ve been wanting to branch away from SciFi/Fantasy/Horror stuff for awhile now, try something a bit different.  Anyway, really good flick.  I suggest people check it out.

But yeah, I’m revising one novel while starting something completely different.  Starting to develop this idea that’s been kicking around in my head for weeks now, we’ll see where that goes.

Vacation this week, so I got a lot of time on my hands.

Today’s lyrics come from the song “Arlandria’ by the Foo Fighters.

Leave a Reply

