One more time We’re gonna celebrate Oh yeah, all right Don’t stop the dancing

April 8, 2011

I’ve got so many projects and less time to do them in.  I’m almost done working on the current novel.  Just got to finish writing one chapter and do another round revisions and that’s it.

I’m also looking into the possibility of recording a podcast on iTunes.  Mostly just me reading my own material and making it available for download.  Just downloaded Audacity and started playing around with that.  I hope to start uploading onto the iTunes Store this weekend.  Possibly a bit of a sample from the novel?  I think the hard part will be setting up the XML/RSS feed…  Probably take about a couple hours to figure that one out.  I’ve set up an RSS feed for this blog, if you are among those so technologically inclined to enjoy that.

The feed should be at: https://rossofsaunders.wordpress.com/feed/

Lyrics for today come from Daft Punk’s “One More Time”.

Leave a Reply

