Nose… eh, I’ve had worse. Chin – blimey!

April 2, 2011

I’m giving serious thought to buying a guitar.  Or a keyboard.  Something along those lines.  Got a few ideas for song lyrics, but no sense of beat or rhythm right now.  There’s a music place on main street in Bristol that I might check out, might even pop into Best Buy and see what they’ve got.  Been looking at some online options and Youtube videos about guitar lessons.  Kind of feels like I need to find something that will keep me in the zone a bit more than I had been.  I don’t know.  I’ve wanting to learn an instrument for awhile now, and I figure it’s about time I did.

This could be a good week in a variety of ways…

Random thought of the day: Is my chin bigger?  I was looking at a recent picture of myself and thought my chin looked a bit larger.  I don’t know, maybe it’s just kind of more noticeable somehow?  Kind of like when the Doctor regenerates into Matt Smith and goes “blimey” when he feels his chin.  Today’s entry title comes from that very regeneration sequence, at the conclusion of “The End of Time”.

Leave a Reply

