If you’re already there, Well then you probably don’t know…

March 26, 2011

Nothing really new to say.  Just wondering about so many things.  I hope to get a number of things done this week.  I got done just about exactly what I hoped to get done by today, so I’m being less of a procrastinating ass.  Didn’t finish any chapters, but got enough done that I think I still can finish this stuff in a week or two.

Hopefully I’ll see Sucker Punch this week at some point.  That or Limitless.  Or Battle: Los Angeles.  Those all look relatively interesting.  But I’d prefer to see Sucker Punch right now.

Lyrics in title from “People As Places As People” by Modest Mouse.

Leave a Reply

