Pointless Sex Scenes…

February 12, 2011

So I started writing what I’m sure would work pretty well as an Anime.  I’ve written the first act/episode/part (still haven’t figured out the exact breakdown slash length yet), which still needs some considerable beefing up.  Probably throw in a lot of generally random sexual situations and stuff, just to make it more anime like.  But for the beginning, I’m liking it so far.  If I get a little further along with it, I might see if anybody’s interested in actually trying put together an animation of it.

Nothing terribly exciting beyond starting to work on that.  Still have hopes to finish Avatars of Death soon.  Strangely enough, I’m just loving this story more and more.  With every revision I make, I think it’s getting better.  Hopefully in a couple of weeks I’ll be ready to put together a read through team.

Valentines Day is on Monday.  The greeting card and candy industries are having their big selling period now.  It’s a weird holiday.  Encouraging people to express their love for their current significant other?  Seems like something you should not need a holiday for.  I don’t know.  Maybe I just feel like griping because I have to work 2PM to 10PM that day.  So even if I did have someone to spend it with right now, it would be a mite difficult.

Leave a Reply

