Nathan Fillion Swears In Chinese

November 11, 2010

Well, I meant to finish working on a few things today.  I really did.  Ended up working out and taking a quick trip up to Burlington to do some early Christmas shopping.  Also bought season one of the TV show Castle.  Probably will spend most of my time hoping that Nathan Fillion will start swearing in Chinese, but I hear this series is pretty damn good.  Working out kicked ass too.  Sad fact of the day, I realized how much happier I am when at the gym than anywhere else.

Anyway, I’ve still got some rewriting to do in Zombie Dance, to figure out exactly I need to do with Avatars of Death (possibly even rename it) and I’m researching a mystery story (possibly why I’ve bought the first seasons of Castle and NCIS).  I think I’ve just about figured out where that one is going and what direction it will go.

Leave a Reply

