Next Week…

November 1, 2010

If all goes according to plan, I’ll have a new book on Lulu at some point next week.  I’m presently working on getting Last Stand for Eternity is rapidly getting closer to done, and I think it will be ready to go by then.  Also, I’m considering potential follow-ups to Wandering Through Terran and Challengers of the Shadow.  I’ve got some bad-ass ideas for both, both of which I’m rapidly beginning to get more intrigued by.  If I wasn’t bagging powder all the time, I’d probably do one of them as a NaNoWriMo story this year.

I’m finally writing well again.  I’m reading up on Celtic and Taoist beliefs now, really some very interesting stuff.  I’m hoping to finish work on Zombie Dance and Avatars of Death in the relatively near future.  I think I can prioritize things well enough to pull it off.

Leave a Reply

