Updating the Masses

August 2, 2010

So, I’m working on final revisions of Last Stand for Eternity.  Probably going to have that available on Lulu middle of next week?

Working on new segments of Avatars of Death.  I’ll finish that someday.

Trying to push Zombie Dance on literary agents, so maybe we’ll hear something about that.  Until then, it’s all tweaking.

Also planning to post some original material and reviews of various things here in the next few days.  We’ll see how that goes.

Random thought of the day:

Last night a friend from school was visiting.  We were talking about random goings on in Maine and I mentioned the message I got a few weeks ago from that girl (See previous relevant entry).  I basically told her my thoughts on that and today it just felt good to have said it out loud to someone.  Just something I thought was cool.

And I’ve been going to the gym a lot lately.  Feel better than I have in some time.

Leave a Reply

