Blarg

July 2, 2010

I would really rather not go to work tomorrow… but I guess I have to.  I’d really rather get some good writing done though.  I don’t think I’ve got much choice in the matter though.  Here’s where things stand.

  • Zombie Dance.  This is in the final beef-up/start sending it out phase.
  • Last Stand for Eternity.  Starting to kick ass on that again.  Hoping to finish it soon.
  • Avatars of Death.  Really the primary project.  I really would like to finish this one soon.
  • Saga of the Universes: Taking the Torch.  Working on it.  Probably going to take priority when I finish Last Stand for Eternity.
Leave a Reply

