Rainy Days…

June 6, 2010

It’s rainy, windy and pretty nasty out.  Watching the Red Sox, who are playing in Baltimore, where it is also raining.  Mother seemed rather in awe of the fact it can be raining in two locales over a thousand miles apart, but I’m not terribly concerned about this apparent meteorological phenomenon.  Here’s how I’ve spent my rainy Sunday and how I originally planned to spend it:

  • Watching the Red Sox.  Would have gone for a hike today.  Felt like a good day for it.
  • Played some Resident Evil 4.  I think there’s a story behind that, but that’s for another day.
  • Worked on Zombie Dance.  Still am.
  • Would have like to do some other writing or drawing today.  Unfortunately I got a late start today.
  • Going to ponder a variety of plans.

Anyway, it’s raining, it’s somewhat depressing, but I’m thinking there might yet be a task or two to accomplish before the day is done.

Leave a Reply

