Football and Random Stuff

December 27, 2009

Figured it was about time for an update on projects.  Mostly I’ve been beefing up some comic book scripts–which I will probably post somewhere for some feedback.  Probably will keep going with the stuff on Writers’ Cafe, particularly Last Stands.  Might get started on a new project in the near future–maybe a chapter a day thing that I’ll actually stay with and finish–but won’t say anything for certain.  I think it’s about time I worked on a true “Sword and Sorcery” story… I don’t know.  It’s not decided yet.

Going to start on my regular comics of interest post soon on the Darkened Lair.  I got some stuff to say about them this week.

Leave a Reply

