Holiday Push

December 11, 2009

So, I figured I would run through the Holiday revamps of the Tangent Delirium 2.o page here.  Most of them are complete, with a few more updates on the way.

To the left of this post you will see the directory, which features the now revamped spotlights on the various books.  In that effort, I recently put together a draft of SotU: Rise of the Knight that’s considerably cleaned up in comparison to the previous draft and reads what I think is considerably better.  I am also working on a pretty intense revamp of The Iscariot Algorithm.  That will likely be pulled from WordClay in the near future, due to my lack  of interest in that site at this juncture.  I wanted to try both of the sites, and I definitely have to say I find Lulu easier to work with.

So I’m going to run through prices and such for the various projects.

Challengers of the Shadow: A Dark Fantasy

Print: $14.09

Download: $3.68

Saga of the Universes: Rise of the Knight

Print: $12.96

Download: $3.05

Sage Versus The Army of Clowns and Others Stories

Print: $10.25

Download: Free for the time being

Well, that’s it for now.  I’ll probably have a few more updates in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

